Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles Box Set Books 1-4

Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles Box Set Books 1-4

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Details: Product summary The first four books in a spectacular collection of boxes in the only official MINECRAFT book series! Target: For fans of all ages who like humor and action-packed fantasy this illustrated chapter book series. In the game that they want, five young Minecraft players in the real world are transported. But this isn't a game, and they'll have to explore, create and survive with everything they know! In the only official Minecrafts chapter book series this beautiful boxed set collects the first four novels. Every illustrated book on hardcover is filled with action, excitement, and humor, which involves Minecraft fans as well as fantasies. This box set is a fantastic gift! © 2020 Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB. Mojang Synergies AB and Nick Eliopulos are trademarks or trademarks registered with the Mojang Synergies AB. Super Friends: Flying High and Gulliver's Travels involve his job.

Brand: Random House Books for Young Readers

Author: Eliopulos, Nick

Number Of Pages: 576

EAN: 9780593373217

Release Date: 01-09-2020

Package Dimensions: 8.7 x 6.1 x 2.5 inches

Languages: English